Skip to content

Darlings of Urban Fantasy

A free young adult urban fantasy anthology.

Darlings of Urban Fantasy


Available on Amazon US, UK, CA, etc., Smashwords, Kobo, iBookstore US, GB, AU, CA, IE, etc.

This is nine works of fiction from some of today’s most exciting authors.
A star-studded anthology of thrilling, action-packed and totally swoon-worthy first books by your favorite women authors.

9 thrilling novels in one volume.
9 sexy heroes.
9 strong heroines.

(All authors are in alphabetical order.)

Book 1 – BAIT (An Order of the Spirit Realm Novel) by K.C. Blake
Book 2 – IGNITE (Midnight Fire Series Book One) By Kaitlyn Davis
Book 3 – ELEMENT, Part 1 (The Natalie Vega Saga) by CM Doporto
Book 4 – STAKE YOU by Claire Farrell
Book 5 – TEMPEST by Holly Hook
Book 6 – SEVENTH MARK (Hidden Secrets Saga) by W.J. May
Book 7 – DANGEROUS DESIGNS (Book #1 of the Design Series) by Dale Mayer
Book 8 – CRUSH (The CRUSH Saga) by Chrissy Peebles
Book 9 – THE GHOST OF JOSIAH GRIMSHAW (The Morgan Sisters) by Suzy Turner
Book 10 – KEEPER by Tiffany Evans (BONUS two-chapter excerpt)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

%d bloggers like this: